Stress: Overcoming Life’s Issues With God by Dr Steven Haymon

Stress by Dr Steven Haymon, Ed.D
Finances, Health, Marriage, Parenting, Careers, Employment, Workplace Violence, Eating Disorders, Grief, no matter what your issues are I am sure you will find this book so uplifting and helpful !
I so loved this book, it was the best book I ever read on Stress and overcoming lifes trials with God as the focus of our healing. I would recommend this book to everyone !

 
It is a book that is hard to put down, you just have to keep reading it.
Linda

 

I recieved this book from TCBN for my honest opionion. http://www.bookfun.org

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.