Winner of my surprize giveaway !!!!

The winner of my surprize drawing in the ” Family is Stitched Together with Love ” is…… AMY C

not only will you recieve the pattern you won, but you will recieve a copy of each pattern from this week !!!! that  is right Amy, you had the most entries this week and so you will recieve all five E-Patterns !!!!

I hope you will come back and read my blog more often !!!

I will be emailing all the patterns out to you winners fromt his past week on Monday lord willing !

Blessings

Linda

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in This and That. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winner of my surprize giveaway !!!!

  1. Amyc says:

    Wow! How exciting! Thank you so much. I’m definitely happy to discover your blog and will continue to follow.
    Blessings

Comments are closed.