Happy Birthday to My Little Man, Daniel Josiah Finn !

My youngest son turned 6 today !  I can hardly believe it has been 6 years already.  This fall we start official Schooling for him, Homeschooling, we have in the past but this fall the state requires paperwork !  So were officially Schooling with him this fall.  He is  my Little Man, more godly character then most boys his age and such insight into godly things for a boy his age.  He knows Jesus is the Son of the Living God and that he is God himself.  He is a loving son and I am so glad that the Lord has blessed me with him. Happy Birthday my Son !  You are my blessing.

Love

~Mom~

 

About Faithful Acres Body Soul Spirit

Born Again, Wife, Mamma, Grandmamma, Author, Artist, Life and Health Coach
This entry was posted in This and That. Bookmark the permalink.